Customers Reviews

Leave Us Feedback

Overall User Rating

Gave us food poisoning Rice not fresh violently sick Still recovering

Anna-2021-10-12 16:20:42

Gave us food poisoning Rice not fresh violently sick Still recovering

Anna-2021-10-12 16:20:41

dejta online Bangkok url https babedont net dating hastighet london html Dating hastighet London url Homeschool dejtingsajt dejtingsajter casual musiker dating aktorer https babedont net passion dating recensioner html Nuvarande 100 gratis dejtingsajt

AbermotHog-2020-03-23 12:03:00

Our favourite takeaway in Aberystwyth The friendly customer service is excellent and the food is always up to expectations

Louise-2020-01-12 17:13:53

Always amazing food love the tofu dishes

Sasha-2019-11-04 18:46:23

Hochwertige Waren vom Produzent Fabrikverkauf Versand am gleichen Tag aus Frankfurt Bis 90 g nstiger als auf dem Markt Reifent ten mit und ohne Logo Stretch Folie Alle Gr en Sorten Kartons Klebeb nder Malerkrepp Malerfolie Werkzeug Sp nes cke Alles f r Umreifung Umreifungsband Verpackungsband Klemmen H lsen Spanner Gewebes cke Kartoffels cke Laubs cke Raschels cke Zwiebels cke Luftpolsterfolie Baufolie Estrichfolie Gartenfolie Teichfolie Abdeckfolie Schutzfolie Panzerband Doppelklebeband Teppichband Handschuhe M lls cke und Vieles mehr Info auf folmax pw Mit freundlichen Gr en Ihre Hubert GmbH

Schulz-2019-05-10 10:55:02

it s good i give it nine out of eleven

K-2018-11-09 20:48:12

Always have deliveryfrom you to Glan y mor Fantastic food always arrived hot Friendly delivery drivers Would definitely recommend Best Chinese take away food Better than our back home

Jan-2017-06-24 20:27:55

Excellent service

Tony-2017-05-08 09:51:42

Gorgeous food as always can t fault it at all absolutely delicious x

Dale-2017-04-19 22:08:16

Always amazing

LAWRENCE-2017-04-19 22:07:10

Excellent Food Great Customer services would highly recommend

Ryan-2017-04-19 22:06:29

Brilliant couldn t fault it at all Was lovely meal and I ate it all haha I am pregnant so have an excuse to eat more xxx

Abigail-2017-04-19 22:06:06

This place is amazing The staff are great The food is great and the prices are cheap 6 stars every time

OSCAR-2017-04-19 22:04:42

About the 5th time we ve ordered always good

Amy-2017-04-19 22:04:06

Fabulous food as always Never disappoints Staff and drivers very friendly and polite Our number 1 place for takeaway wouldn t go anywhere else

Linda-2017-04-19 22:03:15

Superfast delivery very friendly delivery guy and amazing food 10 10

Anthony-2017-04-19 22:02:39

Excellent as usual

Dominic-2017-04-19 22:02:13

Very Good

Stewart-2017-04-19 22:01:44

I order from here every week as the food is always great It s always on time and piping hot and the delivery men are always so nice

Mike-2017-04-19 22:01:20

The food was very lovely it was hot tasty and fresh from here and it came before the time stated as well

joe-2017-04-19 21:59:41

Would definitely from here again Very good Food came fast although I do live 0 8miles from it The Crispy Duck were lovely and crispy and tasty My King Prawn was nice too and chips were lovely Special rice was Nice Recommend to all my Friends

Victoria-2017-04-19 21:58:53

Arrived half an hour earlier then it said it would food was amazing would definitely order again

Laura-2017-04-19 21:53:46

Wonderful service I love the food here

Maria-2017-04-19 21:53:03

Nice food would recommend

Jordana-2017-04-19 21:51:48

Nice food and service is amazing

Benn-2017-04-19 21:51:16

Food was exceptionally nice Would definitely order again

Rachel-2017-04-19 21:50:33

GREAT FOOD GOOD DELIVERY TIME They have a very nice menu brilliant service very polite and lots of smiles to go around Great Food xx quite cheap aswell Good delivery time and I highly reccomended Guys Im really impressed and really love it xx

Chris-2017-04-19 21:49:26

Food was excellent service is excellent all round everything was perfect

Pauly-2017-04-19 21:48:10

Always spot on Never fail to deliver amazing food and fantastic delivery

Kent-2017-04-19 21:47:23

value for money Great Foods

David-2017-04-19 21:45:10

Tasty Foods quick delivery

Jessica-2017-04-19 21:44:14

Very Good

Jak-2017-04-19 21:42:22

food was very tasty would recomend

Peter-

Would definitely order again

Jack-

Very Good

Daniel-

action success
×